Awards: (selected)

Student Competition Awards: (selected)

  • 2006 ARCC / KING Student Medal for Excellence in Architectural + Environmental Design Research, Architectural Research Centers Consortium (ARCC), graduate student: Betina Martins-Mogo.
  • 2000 Leading Edge Student Design Competition, students: Chris Harden and Ryan McGuire.
  • 1999 ACME Brick Student Design Competition, students: Andrew Gale, Jeremy Hahn and Kenneth Hurt.
  • 1999 Design of Sundial for the City of Palm Springs, graduate students Geoffrey Harral, Steven Means and Scott Roberson.